2020 Meeting Date Schedule

Council Meetings commence at 6:00pm and are held in the Council Chambers at the Civic Centre, 4 Mackay Street, Port Augusta.

2020
JanuaryFebruaryMarch
Tuesday 28 January Tuesday 11 February
Tuesday 25 February
Tuesday 10 March
Tuesday 24 March
AprilMayJune
Tuesday 14 April
Tuesday 28 April
Tuesday 12 May
Tuesday 26 May
Tuesday 9 June
Tuesday 23 June
JulyAugustSeptember
Tuesday 14 July
Tuesday 28 July
Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 25 August
Tuesday 8 September
Tuesday 22 September
OctoberNovemberDecember
Tuesday 13 October
Tuesday 27 October
Tuesday 10 November
Tuesday 24 November
Tuesday 8 December

Download